Delete a job

You can delete a job from the list shown on the page or the page in Review or Inspect when the Delete icon appears. This action removes the job from the list but does not remove its executions or any data it generates. To remove a job, select the menu and remove it directly from the page.

In chained jobs created via Collect using Process Automation, when you delete the job in , all successor jobs are also removed.

To delete a job, complete the following procedure.

  1. View the list of jobs using one of the following.
    • In the Main Menu, select >.
    • In the Main Menu, select >.
    • In the Main Menu, select >.
  2. Find the job you want to remove and click Delete to the right of the job.
  3. When prompted to verify the action, click .
  4. Epiq Discover removes the job from the job pages.